Links

Galleries/Organisations

The Australian Centre for Photography (ACP) Sydney, Australia. www.acp.org.au

..........................................

Centre for Contemporary Photography (CCP) Melbourne, Australia. www.ccp.org.au

..........................................

The Perth Centre for Photography (PCP) Perth, Australia. www.pcp.org.au

..........................................

The Queensland Centre for Photography (QCP) Brisbane, Australia. www.qcp.org.au

..........................................

Monash Gallery of Art (MGA) Melbourne, Australia. www.mga.org.au

..........................................

National Gallery of Victoria (NGV) Melbourne, Australia. www.ngv.vic.gov.au

..........................................

Gold Coast City Gallery, Queensland, Australia. www.theartscentregc.com.au

..........................................

James Makin Gallery, Melbourne, Australia. www.jamesmakingallery.com

..........................................

John Curtin Gallery, Perth, Australia. www.johncurtingallery.curtin.edu.au

..........................................

Counihan Gallery, Melbourne, Australia. www.moreland.vic.gov.au

..........................................

FotoFreo - Photography Festival, Perth, Australia. www.fotofreo.com

..........................................

Pingyao International Photography Festival (PIP) Pingyao, China. www.pip.cuctv.com

..........................................

Auckland Festival of Photography, New Zealand. www.photographyfestival.org.nz

..........................................

Artist Run Galleries

Trocadero Art Space, Melbourne, Australia. www.trocaderoartspace.com.au

..........................................

Dark Horse Experiment, Melbourne, Australia. www.darkhorseexperiment.com

..........................................

Kings Artist Run Initiative, Melbourne, Australia. www.kingsartistrun.com.au

..........................................

TCB Art Inc., Melbourne, Australia. www.tcbartinc.org.au

..........................................

Five Walls Projects, Melbourne, Australia. www.fivewalls.com.au

..........................................

Wallflower Photomedia Gallery, Mildura. wallflowerphotomediagallery.blogspot.com.au

..........................................

Michael Koro Galleries, Melbourne, Australia. (Archive) www.michaelkoro.com

..........................................

Shifted, Melbourne, Australia. (Archive) www.shifted.net.au

..........................................

Photography/Art Blogs

Foam - What's Next : www.foam.org

..........................................

Feature Shoot : www.featureshoot.com

..........................................

It's Nice That : www.itsnicethat.com

..........................................

Get Addicted To... : www.getaddictedto.com

..........................................

Top Photography Films : www.topphotographyfilms.com

..........................................

Mull It Over : www.mullitover.cc

..........................................

Anti Society : www.antisociety.com

..........................................

The Heavy Collective : www.theheavycollective.com

..........................................

The Typologist : www.thetypologist.com

..........................................

aCurator : www.acurator.com

..........................................

The Lens Collective : www.thelenscollective.com

..........................................

No Culture Icons : www.nocultureicons.com

..........................................

Junk Culture : www.junk-culture.com

..........................................

Flavorwire : www.flavorwire.com

..........................................

The Harlow : www.theharlow.net

..........................................

Inside-Out (Topshop) : www.insideout.topshop.com

..........................................

Web Resources

Australian Photographers : wwww.australianphotographers.org

..........................................

Slidenights : www.slidenights.com

..........................................

Artabase : www.artabase.net

..........................................

Art News : www.artnews.org

..........................................

National Association for the Visual Arts (NAVA) : www.visualarts.net.au

..........................................

Photography-Now : www.photography-now.com

..........................................

Art Review : www.artreview.com

..........................................

Stampsy : www.stampsy.com

..........................................

Noise : www.noise.net

..........................................

Artfacts : www.artfacts.net

..........................................

Saatchi Gallery Online: www.saatchionline.com

..........................................